top of page

Squad 18

Commenced 9 September 1974

Photo here

Back Row (L to R) Warren MURRAY, Michael RAYNER, Brian SMITH, Michael DAVIS, Mark NICHOLSON, Robin BULLOCK, R. “Jock” WILTON, John FAIRWEATHER.

Middle Row (L to R) Phil CLAPIN, Reg DEVINE, Don BALMER, David WALTER, Keith JANSEN, Richard FUZZ, Terry GRENFELL.

Front Row (L to R) Sergeant Colin Pope, Superintendent Alan Metcalfe, Department of Law Mr Sullivan, Commissioner Bill McLaren, Deputy Commissioner Roger Textor, Bob BELL

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Squad to be added

Looks like we haven't had a chance to add any information on squads for this period. If you have something you'd like to contribute please email


bottom of page