top of page

Squad 110

Graduation: Thursday 18 August 2011 - 22 Members

  • Rod Evans Memorial Trophy (highest academic achievement) - awarded to Rhys Studders

  • Commissioner's Trophy (most outstanding trainee) - awarded to Anna Fulwood

  • Physical Training Trophy (physical training ability) was awarded to Trent Berry

  • Glen Huitson Trophy (most consistent application) was awarded to Daranee Zeitz.

85 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Squad to be added

Looks like we haven't had a chance to add any information on squads for this period. If you have something you'd like to contribute please email


bottom of page