top of page

Squad 17

Commenced 18 June 1974

Photo here Back Row (L to R) David ROBERTSON, Trevor THOMPSON, David LLOYD, Tom CHAD, Charlie MENEGHETTI, Steve CLIPSTON. Middle Row (L to R) Robert HALL, Peter CURTIS, Dave JENNINGS, Peter AKERS, David PALMER, Peter PAOLUCCI, Bob CHAMBERLAIN. Front Row (L to R) Inspector Bill Goedegebuure, Chief Superintendent Roger Textor, Justice Muirhead, Commissioner Bill McLaren, Superintendent Charlie Porter, Inspector Frank Cronshaw, Superintendent Alan Metcalfe, Superintendent Noel Owen, Don DALE.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Squad to be added

Looks like we haven't had a chance to add any information on squads for this period. If you have something you'd like to contribute please email


bottom of page